Thursday, March 10, 2011

ABC's of me--

I borrowed this from Sarah over at Austin's Mommy

ABC's of Me

A. Age: 34

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: Folding Steve's laundry--it never seems to go away!!

D. Dogs: LOVE THEM!!  We have one at our house, Madison, and then my parents have my other one, Taylor.

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee and watching the weather.

F. Favorite color: Green

G. Gold or silver: White gold

H. Height: 5'2

I. Instruments you play(ed):  Absolutely none--I have no musical talent at all.

J. Job title: Biological Scientist II

K. Kids: Colton aka Coltrain, Coli, Colioo, Bubba, and Little Man

L. Live: Florida

M. Mom’s name: Laurie

N. Nicknames: None anymore.  When I was little my dad called me Little B

O. Overnight hospital stays: The only time was when I had Colton.

P. Pet peeves: Hypocrites and people who can't spell.

Q. Quote from a movie: "Wanna buy a rope?"  (anyone know what movie that line is from?)

R. Righty or lefty: Both actually

S. Siblings: Only one--Kristi, who is 7 years older than me.

T. Time you wake up: 6:15am

U. Underwear: ALWAYS

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Yellow squash and onions

W.What makes you run late: Waiting on Mom to get ready if we are going somewhere together.  Other than that I am ALWAYS early.

X. X-rays you’ve had: Teeth

Y. Yummy food you make: Hard to answer--maybe my chicken chili

Z. Zoo animal favorites: The Great apes and the zebras


  1. Nice, and thanks for the mention! These were different categories then a lot of the Q&As I have seen so I thought it was pretty fun for something different.

  2. Hi! I'm your newest follower from the Boost my Blog hop. It was nice reading this facts.I'm also a dedicated coffee drinker. ;) I look forward to looking at future posts.

    Feel free to check out my



Related Posts with Thumbnails